lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I'm Tired*

I am tired tonight.

What are you doing here than Tina (you ask)

Well--since you asked...

I tried laying down on my bed a little while ago, but the phone rang. It was Craig so I talked to him for a few minutes before his phone decided to go stupid on him, and then I got myself a drink of water, walked around the house and then came on-line to have a game a pool and to see if there was anyone who might want to talk to me. I played a game of pool and lost, and there is no one online to talk to.

I am bored!

And tired.

I think I might just wait another hour and a half and give John a call at work, if not I am going to crawl under my nice warm blankets and go to bed.

Don't you hate the days you want to go to bed because you are bored and there is nothing to do, but...you had a really LAZY day and you did nothing to make yourself tired?

I hate these days, did nothing special but laundry and I am pooped.

So far so good with the leaks, there hasen't been any and it has been raining for a little bit now, just waiting for the roof to cave in from the weight of the water building up to dump on me...

Yeah, I think it's time for bed.

Night

-Tina-

11:28 p.m. - 2001-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes