lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Is It Just Me Or Did Halloween Blow This Year?*

Is it me or did trick or treating basically blow this year?

Back in the day you had to fight off children with sticks, and now...

Where are the kids?

Where are all the scary decorations?

Where are the pumpkins?

Halloween is THE best holiday EVER. Come on you get to dress as anything you want.

Hell, it's not everyday people open their doors and hand you candy.

If that was the case I would walk my ass off.

I guess I would do amazing things for chocolate.

*blushes* I have done amazing things for chocolate ;)

All in all, really the night was pretty cool. The kids were great, I love seeing all that excitement flowing...Makes ME feel good.

Another thing about tonight...

Did you know the moon that you view tonight will not be seen again until the year 2022?.

I guess it's supposed to turn orange around midnight, full orange moon. It's been 49 years since this has happened. How friggin cool is that???

I am on a sugar rush.

After turning tricks....errrrrr, I mean trick or treating John picked me up and we went out to Timmy's for coffee, I went in all dressed up too. Super sexy me sipping coffee with a halo on my head...Do you see something wrong with this picture?

Oh I pinned the horns to my head for the night ;)

When I got home I made myself some noodles and sauce...Do you know that now they have ridged noodles? It blows, I liked the flat ones!

Then John left for work, I called Brad back to get the rest of the scoop of Dawson's Creek...I so need to start watching that show again, the new season started and I've missed every one.

Going out with John tomorrow into A-burg to visit Lynn and Kevin (hope I am getting names right here) and then on Friday...Ohhhhhh Friday!!!!!! I can't wait!

Well...

I'm outta here, need to grab a shower and then go to bed...

Night!

-Tina-

10:58 p.m. - 2001-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes