lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*John And I Are A Couple...*

Hey all...

I've got some pretty exciting news tonight.

John and I are a "couple".

All was finalized tonight.

I really didn't think we were going to "hook up" but stranger things have happened.

We've been spending enormus amounts of time with eachother, and when he's not around I miss him...

We went into A-burg tonight for dinner, and then we stopped off Timmy's to pick up coffee and donuts before we headed to Lynn and Kevin's.

I did great tonight there, I was even in on the conversations...that's unusual for me, to be honest I was kinda proud of myself.

We sat there and talked and watched some TV, went to the store for rolaids (had bad ass heartburn), went back but it was getting close to 9:00 p.m. So we decided to come back to my house before John had to leave for work.

We chilled on the couch and talked. Then he had to leave for work, I think he will be late tonight, it was a long good-bye...

Well I am off, going to read and wait till one to call him on his break.

I might be here sometime tomorrow, got a busy day ;)

Night!

-Tina-

10:56 p.m. - 2001-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes