lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Got Pliers*

I slept like CRAP!

Grrrrrrr.. .. .. .. .. . I think I am going to be in a bad mood for the fun of it today and blame it on my freeking wisdom teeth that I want to yank out with pliers, any offers on pulling my teeth? I would do it but I'd pass out at the site of my own blood, or the pain...whichever came first.

I was up a lot last night, never got a solid sleep. I woke up a little before three this morning and I called John on his break and then I went back to bed till around 7 this morning. Ugh!

I mean it, all we need is a hammer and pliers.

Bonk me over the head with the hammer a few times until I fall to the floor, and I have stopped screaming, then take the pliers and pull the little bastards out, I swear after the bonks on my head I won't cry.

My teeth hurt.

On top of that...I've been having so weird dreams...

3 nights in a row.

Night one: Me on a bike driving in sand towards a ocean/river...falling into the sand and being helped up by angels, eating fish with these angels that they caught from the water and roasting marshmellows over a fire...

Night two: Me in an apartment builing watching helicopters do swirls in the air and then crashing, then the tornados came and I watched them rip apart everything in sight but not the place where I'm at, then me and my sis are riding our bikes away from the tornados...

Last night: In some strange house with lots of rooms, but the one leads out to a ski slope. 2 dudes, I don't even know them go down this slope and the one dude dies, and I see it. Everyone is crying, even me. The police come and no one will take this body from the bottom of the slope, but everytime I walk by the door that leads out there I see a clown with a burnt face on a bike....

Holy fuck, all three dreams had a bike in it...

I wonder what that means... I also wonder where my dream book it.

All it will tell me is that I am sexually deprived or something...

I am going to get my hair cut today, I think I might go for the short look, John dosen't want it, but if I can find something cute and easy to work with I might get it chopped, I'll have to see.

Well I am gone for now.

-Tina-

8:51 a.m. - 2001-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes