lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Don't Want To Grow Up...*

I guess I better get typing here.

Had such a great time yesterday.

Do you know how bad I want to be a TOYS R US kid?

My gawd, I am in love with that store. If I could have kicked and screamed on my way outta there I would have for sure, but I thought about the whole thing and didn't do it, cause what kind of example would that have set all those little tykes that were in that store if I were to just lay on the groung throwing a fit while the manager called the police to tell them that a 23 year old with pig tails is going nuts at the front doors...Not a good thing.

Ok but first...(I am going to do this stuff in order so I don't get confused).

John called and he was here about...3:30 I think (not too sure)

We headed into Windsor, he stopped off at the bank then we went over to pick up Lena. First we went bowling, it blew! I didn't even break 100, I think it was my head, seroiusly it was killing me from the tooth pain that I was having all day, one point when we first got there I was in tears, that's how bad these chompers hurt. But the lanes were shit too, balls weren't returning, so in the middle of the second game we packed it in. Before we left John, Lena and I went to one of those picture booths and got pictures, they turned out so cute. They are sticker pictures!

Then we went to Pizza Hut. Pizza Hut is something new for me this being my second time there and the first time I went was like last week with John, Tina and Rob, Tina's sister and her boyfriend...I am addicted to the cheese breadsticks...Mmmm Mmmm Good.

We ate and then left to get our Super 7 tickets. Then TOYS R US. Woo Hoo! I really love that place, first time there...

Makes me feel like an idiot though, cause in 23 years I've done nothing, and everyone knows about all this cool stuff...I felt like a dork but it took nothing away from the whole experience.

I want a koosh ball (little hairy plastic ball) I kept wheeling them at John...

After that we came back to my place and hung out here, talked with Wanda and Albert and Lena colored.

Was a great night.

Lena eventually laid down, and fell asleep. But she woke up with a sore tummy and crawled back in bed with John and I.

We got up, had a smoke and fell asleep together on the couch. I woke up sometimes this morning and got back into my bed with Lena cause I was freezing. I left John on the couch, when Wanda got home from work this morning she covered John up.

We had left over pizza and whoppers for breakfast (real healthy)...Played a game of "You don't know Jack" and then chilled. John left a bit ago and I made some real breakfast ;)

He's coming back over tonight for the hockey game...

And more than likely we'll take Lena home.

I had such a great night...

I want to live at TOYS R US.

See ya.

I'm gone...

I know I am forgetting something...

Just can't think.

I'm gone.

-Tina-

12:38 p.m. - 2001-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes