lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Warm And Fuzzy Is The Right Word*

I think they do it to make me fluttery!

I just went and read Kimmy's Diary. She had a good weekend :)

I get so happy when people meet and they hit it off. Makes me all warm and fuzzy on the inside. I'd hate to see myself REALLY happy cause then I might get warm and fuzzy on the outside and then...Well...I'd look like big foot, not like that is too far from the truth right now.

I think today I am going to do the "rounds" (take a visit and sign some gb's of people that I haven't been to in a while) My computer is actually working today so...I can get into the sites.

I also want to put so more pictures up on my homepage.

I have also been asked to re-do Brad's site because the Maple Leaf picture isn't coming up. So I will work on that later if I have some time.

I am not sure if John is coming over tonight, if not tonight then we will be seeing eachother tomorrow.

I rearranged my room again today. I even have a floor rug thing in front of the couch. And...I have my TV!! No more missing the hockey games ;) Unless of course I am with John and then, if I watch, I watch. And if I don't, it's fine by me too. As long as I can see my two husbands every now and then I am happy (Cujo and Sundin). Ok sorry back to my room. I changed the bed around and moved my computer closer to the door so I would have a bit more room for the dresser and the table. Right now my little room is looking pretty good, feeling a bit like "a home" Still not MY home, but for now...it will have to do.

I just thought of something else...I'll be able to watch the Simpons again....

Ahhhhhh, life IS good.

For the most part ;)

I guess I am going to be going now, I want to take a jaccuzzi before Mom gets back home, or I'll just go take a shower later, not sure yet.

O boy O boy.

John just signed in...

Heart floats...

Ahhhhhhhh, Isn't love GRAND!!!!!!!!!

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

-Tina-

3:57 p.m. - 2001-11-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes