lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*New Arrival::The Killer Mice*

Holy fuck! It's now the attack of the killer mice.

Damn them son of a bitches! Now I have the cricket bike gang, Lady bug mafia, but I have the killer mice.

Three of them. THREE! One was bad enough, but three...That just frost my damn cookies!

They are hiding out in my housecoat, thank god I don't use the thing because I would drop dead if one day I put it on and there was a mouse hanging out in there.

I need to slow down, my heart is doing flips right now, but it is really hard to calm down when you have beaty eyes staring at you.

This little one that is eyeing me up crawled out of my houscoat on the wall, scared the hell outta me. When I turned my head there were the other two by the door to go outside, I let out a scratchy hiss thing and they all went flying...Somewhere.

I think they are waiting till I forget and then they are going to hang from the rafters in here and lunge themselves at my head and start chewing on my neck and ears until they taste blood.

I think I want a bedroom in the house now. This is getting too freaky, keep wondering what the next thing will be, killer bee's just hanging in my room or an alligator?

Wait I think I hear the alligator knocking.

Now I keep thinking that they are going to knaw their way into my dresser drawers and hide in my undies.

Note to self: Shake all clothes before putting them on.

All this work just to get dressed. Geeze!

Anywho...On to my day, O and let me remind those little bastards that I have not forgotten about them, and if they plan on doing anything funny I'll get my shoe out.

John came by about noon and brought me out to lunch with his brother and father, it was a wonderful meal. Food was great, I was so stuffed.

When we left we went back to his place for a snooze, since he works midnights he sleeps during the day and I was beat from the horrible sleep that I had. We spent the whole day in eachother's arms. Was very nice, I felt so calm...

When I got up I grabbed myself a glass of water, John was still sleeping so I put my earings back on and put my sweater on (borrowed his shirt to sleep) then went outside to have a smoke. From lunch till then it had gotten really cold, not just cold but BRRRRRR cold and very windy. John woke up while I was outside having a smoke, I went in and he made his lunch and got ready for work. We caught a bit of smackdown before he drove me home. When we got here he came in to have a smoke and then he left. I walked him out to his car like I always do, and froze, but well worth it.

!!DAMN I WISH THIS MOUSE WOULD JUST STOP RUNNING ACROSS THE WALL AND SCARING THE SHIT OUT OF ME!!

Talked to Mom and Larry for a bit before coming in here to check my e-mails and write this.

O and I submitted my diary to be reviewed, wish me luck.

I am out for the night. Not sure what I'll be doing tomorrow...

Nighty night.

-Tina-

O and another thing...

Anyone who could help me get a pic up here please let me know ;)

Damn it. A new problem that I have just noticed! (talk about being paranoid for this review) My older entries, some not all look like my old diary. The black hideous one. Any help???? Please!!! (I feel so damn stupid!)

12:09 a.m. - 2001-11-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes