lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Guestbook Form Is Shit!...I'll Fix It...One Day*

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Note: The guestbook form is NOT working right now. Please use the link at the top of the page until I get this fixed. Thanks!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Hey there, I'm just having one of those "everything goes wrong" kinda days.

I'm coming down with a cold or the flu or something. This being on top of my sore teeth. Ugh! So you know what I'm feeling like shit and the simple fact that people in this house like yelling today really dosen't help me out one friggin bit.

It doesn't help either when you are out of all drugs in the house and you have to put up with the hell...

The mouse is back, just one. He's cute and small and if I can catch him I want to keep him. I've left cornflakes on my window sil to lure him in. And I guess it's alright for me to keep him as a pet because when I told my Mom she said "have fun catching it".

Well I'm outta here for now, might take my second nap of the day...

John might be coming over tonight, since we more than likely won't be seeing eachother till the weekend.

::2-3 days without seeing him...Arghhhhhhhhh::

See ya.

-Tina-

4:03 p.m. - 2001-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes