lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Wish I Had A Camera*

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
::The form to the right side is a Guestbook form. Fill it out and hit the "submit" button and your comments will be put in the guestbook. If you like it the other way there is a link at the top of the page. Please give it a signing and I'll love you for life::If you don't sign it...I'll get the shoe out after you!::
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Damn! Looking out my window makes me wish I had a camera. Well I do have a camera packed in a box, somewhere in this room. I guess I wish I had the camera out so I could take a picture of this morning's sky.

The sun has just about broke free from the earth that has trapped it, the clouds hanging low, their bellies lined with deep shades of grey. The canvas behind them painted in soft hues, light peach, calm yellow, light blue, fire red...It's so beautiful. I could sit here right now and stare into that picture forever. I'm going to try and snap it with my webcam.

Dang! Took the picture, but does the sky absolutley no justice. I guess it was meant only for me to see, at least until someone else see's it.

Makes me think just how simple happiness can come. Right now I am feeling more content than I have in a while. Things are finally on the plus side for me, letting me take a moment out to look at things around me, breath the air, smell the roses...

I feel whole.

I feel loved.

I feel like me.

Sure there are still things I fuss over, but everyone does. Christmas isn't too far around the corner and I am stressed about that. I've got to buy for my pick and now I have a boyfriend to buy for, and I'm about as broke as they come.

O well, I guess I have to start working my corner again (just joking).

All in all though, I've been feeling great.

Yeah I know...

I've rambled again, but hey...Don't I do a great job at it?

I'm gone. I think I am going to take a power nap.

-Tina-

::Why is it when I get up in a good mood there is someone who has to get up and piss me off?::Do they do it so I become a hermit and hate all living people?::Grrrrr! And that's all there is to say about that!::

6:48 a.m. - 2001-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes