lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Weekend*

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
::The form to the right side is a Guestbook form. Fill it out and hit the "submit" button and your comments will be put in the guestbook. If you like it the other way there is a link at the top of the page. Please give it a signing and I'll love you for life::If you don't sign it...I'll get the shoe out after you!::
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Were do I begin?

First off let me just tell you that it would be wise to go grab a blanket and a pillow and nestle in, this might be a long one.

As you can see I've change my site once again. After me (the big ass that I am) fucked up my other layout. But I like this one so...I guess I like the change. I know that Kimmy is going to yell at me, but what can I do? She was in Montreal this weekend so she couldn't help me out hehe.

I've had a really long weekend. That's why I haven't updated since early friday morning when my teeth were driving me bonkers. Saturday was wonderful. John and I went out to dinner at East Side Mario's with his friends Tina and Rob. The dinner was wonderful, it was my first time there and I am sure to go back again. We ate garlic bread, bruchetta, salad and then the meal, had chesse capaletti (O my, that shit was good) and then John and I split a dessert (funnel cake::swirrled dough with ice cream, whipped cream and strawberries) To say the least it was heaven on a dish.

After dinner we went to the movies to see Monsters Inc. I thought it was cute. When the movie was done we came back to my house to get my clothes and to see Lena but she was sleeping, so we went back to John's place. I slept there for the night, half of the night I was on the bed with him, and the other half I was on the floor with the shag carpet digging into my nipples. (I was dressed, but that shag carpet, my goodness, it hated me).

When we got up in the morning John made breakfast of bacon sandwiches and hash browns. Was very good, after breakfast John went in his room and passed out and I fell asleep on the couch till he woke me up.

Then he called Lynn and Kevin to see if we were going to the spits game. They said yes and planned to pick us up at my house for 4. We came back here and took a jaccuzzi and then got ready to go. Lynn and Kevin picked us up and we left for the city. When we got there John bought our tickets and then we went to Burger King to eat before the game.

I was pumped! My first hockey game!!!

We had great seats, but we had the older seats which meant no room for our legs, yes it was cramped but it took nothing away from the amazement of the game. I was kinda bummed that the spits got their asses kicked, but what can you do?

I still got to see my very first hockey game!

I loved it!

THANKS JOHN! for the WONDERFUL weekend :)

After the game we came back here and chilled, I think we were in bed and sleeping by 11.

Well Wanda said that she came in here at 11:30 and we were both sleeping.

This morning we snuggled a bit and then I got up and made fritters for breakfast. They were pretty good.

The day went on we snuggled more and just relaxed, was really nice.

When he left today I came on-line and started to do this diary.

Right now, I am freezing. It's 3 below zero in my room, my fingers feel like they are going to fall off...

I think I need to go in the house and warm my ass up.

Later for now peeps.

-Tina-

7:28 p.m. - 2001-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes