lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Another Quizy Thingy And A Few Notes*

When I am out browsing other diaries I really get a kick out of those quizes. Yes you have seen them before, over and over and over here, but I'm obsessed. So here's another one.

If you wanna do it, do it. Send it to me so I can see it, or post it in your loverly diary so others can see it too. (Is that too hard to ask? You know I'd do it for you).

I am going to get to that in a second or two.

Just wanted to inform my readers that the guestbook form is now working. I've added a chat/comment box at the end of the entries (This is not a guestbook! Please do not us it as one). It is simply there for the quick "hi's and bye's...you know something simple.

Also the ::Homepage:: link is working once again, and I even put the ::Notes:: back, not like anyone leaves me any, but I thought...Just incase.

O boy--another thing...I've finished up the ::Cast:: page, where I say something sweet about "you" my readers (my regular readers, you sure as hell ain't going to make me think of something nice to say to you if you come in here once in a blue moon) and the people I live with and mention in my diary.

I'm thinking this shit is finally looking decent. If you think otherwise...Eat shit and throw rocks at airplanes...Noooooo, if there is something that's screwed up or that you just don't like, please by all means let me know and I'll see what I can do.

O there was an entry before this one if you wanna take a swing back to check it out. It was the original entry for tonight...

On to the quizy thing.

Stats

Name: Tina.

Location: In my room, that room would be in McGregor, Ontario, Canada.

Sex: Three times a week, oops...Female.

DOB: December 16th, 1977.

Eyes: Greeny, Bluey, Grey (something like that).

Hair: Sexy red...wooo hooo.

Love

Are you in love: Sure am!.

Do you have a bf/gf: Yes, yes, Yes!!!

When did you start going out: When my mother finally snipped the cord, and let her "baby girl" have a bf. I'd say 16-17.

Have you ever

Drank: Oh yeah! I have some stories to share.

Smoked: Smoked what? Ciggarettes, yes...other things, maybe...

Kissed the same sex: Ummmmm...yes.

Kissed the opposite sex: Uh huh.

Skinnydipped: YES

Broke a bone: Yes! more than I'd like to have broken.

Failed a class: Uh huh. Math was not my favorite subject.

Thought you were gonna die: I think that trying to get my ass outta bed, is this a trick question?

Killed someone: Yes, but don't tell anyone, oh shit!

Cried over a boy or girl: Yuppers, I shed tears a lot.

Had a death in the family: Way too many.

Ran around nude: Yup, Once I even swept all my floors in the buff.

Status, right now

Wearing: Blue jeans, blue undies, navy blue shirt, white bra.

Eating: Nothing.

Talking to: Myself, like always.

There you have it, another quiz.

You know I should actually create one of my own one of these days.

Ok I really need to go to bed now, I've only been trying to convince myself of this all night.

Night!

-Tina-

2:51 a.m. - 2001-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes