lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*COUGH, COUGH....I'm Sick*

::Question of the day...Would YOU rather be cheated on or lied to (in a relationship)?::

Update:4:45 p.m. I'm bored and I miss John.

I have a headache. No tylenol. My throat is sore. Taking crappy Chloraseptic, it's cherry mind you. But the shit makes me gag every time I spray it down my yap. My teeth hurt. I should just go back to bed, for a month or maybe even a year. !I HATE BEING SICK!

I'm looking mighty sexy in my over sized joggers, wool socks and my sweater that's 10 sizes too big. My hair looks like I've put my finger in the light socket, not once but twice.

*grrrrrrr* *cough, cough*

*BLAHHHHHHH*

Although I HATE being sick, it's the best excuse to stay in bed and eat popsicles. But I don't have any popsicles so I'm basically shit out of luck there. And really it's not like anyone in this house will just jump up and say "Boy she's sick, let's go buy her some popiscles". Considering that's about the only thing my throat want's to take in. Swallowing water hurts...

*falls to floor*

...n...e...e...d... p...o...p...s...i...c...l...e...s...

And good drugs. (nothing illegal).

Another good thing about being sick, is the diet plan. How much fat does a popsicle have? Can't be that much...I'm thinking if I can eat them for a month I could shed a few pounds. But what's the sense? After a month I'd eat a peice of bread and 20 pounds would attach right to my ass.

I think I am now done telling everyone just how SICK I am. Please if you have connections with the popsicle companies, please send them to my room :)

Anywho. I just woke up, well not "JUST" but a little while ago. It's not too bad in here now that the heats finally making it's way here. I'm going to head to the garage and see about that furnace for the nights, because it get awfully cold in here once the sun goes down. If I am feeling up to it I have laundry that needs to be done and my floor needs to be swept. That's if I feel like it, as of right now, this very second, I could care less of the dust bunnies that are hopping around here, and the laundry that's walking itself down to the basement.

Why is it when your sick your feet feel like the skin is so tight?

Does anyone else get that?

O and since I am here, I doubted Kimmy about a song that Dood had in his diary. She was right and I was wrong. O boy, that will learn me for sure!

I can't believe I didn't know a Barenaked Ladies Song. *falls to floor again*

Well I'm outta here, I can't handle falling on the floor anymore.

Later!

-Tina-

10:50 a.m. - 2001-11-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes