lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*If I Had 7.5 Million Dollars*

Feeling better. My mind is feeling better I should say. I've still got this cold that's making me feel like shit.

I can breath at least now after cramming ungodly amounts of Vick's vapor rub in my nose. My throat is scratchy, and it hurts to swallow, and I am pretty sure I am hot enough to fry up some eggs.

Here's the deal, I will lay down, someone needs to break an egg on my back and I'll do the cooking part if you flip the egg. I like my yolks squishy so I can dunk my toast. Thanks!

I attempted to clean out my dresser drawers today. Wow that was fun, before I think I need to do that again I'll kick my own ass.

I did find an ear ring I've been looking for, so the day wasn't totally wasted.

One month and one day till my birthday. I just looked at the calendar and realized that. Woo hoo *waves flag*...Blah, just another year older. If my birthday is that close that means christmas is right around the corner...

Time for me to pack my bags and hide out under my bed...Baaaaaaaaahummmmmmmmmbuggggggggg!

What are the chances of me hitting the Super 7 jackpot this week?

7.5 million dollars...One can only dream.

I think if I won that...not getting my hopes up that I will win, considering I have to hunt for change just to buy the ticket...But if I won it...

1. I would throw a kick ass party, free beverages for all, I would even invite all my diaryland friends and hook them up, Oh yeah.

2. I would take a nice long trip.

3. I would build a kick ass house, with a pond, nice land...

4. I would make all my friends HAPPY.

5. I would make my family happy.

6. Throw another party.

7. I would buy a truck, but then I would have to get my license...Maybe I'll just hire John for the rest of his life to drive me about.

8. I would see a Leaf's game.

9. I would buy some clothes.

10. I would...I would...I don't have a number 10, oh wait...maybe liposuction...

A dreamer's dream.

Nice to just sit back and think...It will never happen, but hey...why not think big.

Johnny might come over tonight, if he gets some sleep. I hope so, if not maybe we'll see eachother tomorrow.

I've got to buy my ticket tomorrow.

Note to self: Buy Super 7 ticket

Well I'm outta here for now.

Bye, bye.

-Tina-

2:51 p.m. - 2001-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes