lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Joke...Song...*

Not much of an update today, not feeling too good. I am pondering if I should take a nap or not.

I've got a joke that Jay sent to me...

One night a guy takes his girlfriend home. After kissing each other goodnight at the front door, the guy starts feeling a little horny.

With an air of confidence, he leans with his hand against the wall and, smiling, he says to her:"Honey, would you give me a blow job?"

Horrified, she replies "Are you mad? My parents will see us!"

Oh come on! Who's gonna see us at this hour?

"No, please. Can you imagine if we get caught?"

"Oh come on! There's nobody around, they're all sleeping!"

"No way. It's just too risky!"

"Oh please, please, I love you so much?!?"

"No, no, and no. I love you too, but I just can't!"

"Oh yes you can. Please?"

"No, no. I just can't"

"I'm begging you ... "

Out of the blue, the light on the stairs goes on, and the girl's sister shows up in her pajamas, hair disheveled, and in a sleepy voice she says: "Dad says to go ahead and give him a blow job, or I can do it. Or if need be, mom says she can come down herself and do it. But for God's sake tell him to take his hand off the intercom."

Now I have a song. I am currently addicted to it.

LIFEHOUSE - BREATHING

I'm finding my way back to sanity again

Though I don't really know what

I'm going to do when I get there

Take a breath and hold on tight

Spin around one more time

And gracefully fall back to the arms of Grace

'Cause I am hanging on every word you say

And even if you don't want to speak tonight

That's alright, alright with me

'Cause I want nothing more than to sit

Outside heaven's door and listen to you breathing

Is where I want to be, where I want to be

I'm looking past the shadows

in my mind into the truth and

I'm trying to identify

The voices in my head

God which one's you?

Let me feel one more time

What it feels like to feel

And break these calluses off me

One more time

'Cause I am hanging on every word you say

And even if you don't want to speak tonight

That's alright, alright with me

'Cause I want nothing more than to sit

Outside your door and listen to you breathing

Is where I want to be

I don't want a thing from you

Bet you're tired of me waiting

For the scraps to fall

Off your table to the ground

I just want to be here now

'Cause I am hanging on every word you say

And even if you don't want to speak tonight

That's alright, alright with me

'Cause I want nothing more than to sit

Outside heaven's door and listen to you breathing

Is where I want to be

'Cause am hanging on every word you say

And even if you don't want to speak tonight

That's alright, alright with me

'Cause I want nothing more than to sit

Outside heaven's door and listen to you breathing

Is where I want to be, where I want to be, where I want to be

I'm outta here, might be back later.

-Tina-

1:50 p.m. - 2001-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes