lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Saying good-bye keeps getting harder*

I don't have much to say tonight.

. .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. .

...I can't imagine life without your love...

...Even forever don't seem like long enough...

...Every time I breathe I take you in...

...And my heart beats again...

...Baby I can't help it...

...You keep me drowning in your love...

...Every time I try to rise above...

...I'm swept away by love...

...Baby I can't help it...

...You keep me drowning in your love...

~Backstreet Boys: Drowning~

. .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. . .. ... .. .

John said something tonight when he was leaving...

"Saying good-bye keeps getting harder".

I knew exactly how he felt. I hate letting go, and I know it won't be long till I see him again, or hear him...but it's letting go of the arms I feel so safe in.

It's letting go of him...and then praying that I didn't do or say anything to prevent him from coming back to me. Silly--I know. But I think it all the time.

I wonder why and how I got so lucky to have him in my life. I wonder why he wants to be with me. I mean, come on it's ME.

I wonder...

I'm tired, I think I am hitting the sack early tonight.

Maybe if I am lucky, John will come over tomorrow night...Although we said we won't be seeing eachother till January 3rd 2002. LOL.

Well peeps...

Night.

And John...I love you :)

-Tina-

11:11 p.m. - 2001-11-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes