lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*JOIN!*

Update: The pics of the kids are on my homepage...Click the ::Homepage:: link above to veiw, they are located in the "Family Pics" section

Got another victim for the "D-Land Christmas Card Exchange" Woooooo!

Come on people, I really hate self-promotion so I am not going into people's diaries to beg, I know that there are enough people that come in here to spread the word. All I ask is that you tell one friend, even if you, yourself doesn't want to join, maybe you know someone who would love to recieve a Christmas card. It's not like it's going to cost you a whole lot of money...It cost like 99 cents for a card, heck even if you don't have a buck to spend make one! and the you have the stamp...Ohhhh a whole two dollars to make someone smile...Isn't it worth it?

Oh...and put the little linky thing up on your site, people do click them to see what all the comotion is about...It gets people here, and I WILL LOVE YOU FOR LIFE, that's a promise...Unless of course you don't want me to love you for life :P

Just think, you get one too...

Anyways that's enough of that.

I got the kids new school pictures yesterday, Man they look so grown up. Later on I am going to add them to my homepage under the "Family Pics" link, so please if you wanna see just how cute my neices and nephews are...go there for sure!

I should have those up there within the next few hours, and if my procrastinating ass doesn't happen to get there you can feel free to yell at me all you want.

But I'll do it, I love showing them off :)

I've been thinking a lot today...Ya, ya...I know I do that a lot, but I have yet another idea for the wonderful world of D-Land. Once the Chistmas card thing is said and done, I am thinking about the "D-Land" pen pal challenge. Now please don't go and steal my idea, cause I'll hunt your ass down and layeth the smackdown on your candy ass, K?

Let me tell you, you don't want to make me mad.

Another thing I am going to do that's been on my mind a lot with the Christmas season right around the corner...

I've been thinking about DECEMBER, my hell month. I have a plan in my head that just might take some things off my chest. I am going to write a letter, and I am going to place this letter on my Uncle Bert's grave. I know that he can't physically read it, but I'll know in my heart that he can see those words. I want to release myself from guilt. I want to finally let go of feeling guilty for not checking on him sooner the day he passed away. There was nothing I could have done, it was his time. I've felt like it was my fault for so long, I am hoping this is going to help me free up my head.

I am hoping that John will want to come with me, I think I am going out this weekend to the cemetery.

This is something that I don't want to do alone, I want someone who is going to hold me through the tears, John is my everything. I want him to be there with me. I'm not sure if this is something too big...

But I want to get it done, and like I said I want him to be there with me.

I want to be forgiven.

I know that there is nothing I can do that will erase my mind, from what I had seen, from what I had felt...

But this may be a release, something I should have done a long time ago.

Well, I think I am done here for now...

Catch ya on the flip.

-Tina-

1:57 p.m. - 2001-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes