lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Rejection Lines And What They Really Mean*

Rejection lines and what they actually mean.

Female: I think of you as a brother.

What it means: You remind me of that inbred banjo-playing geek in "Deliverance".

Male: I think of you as a sister.

What it means: You're ugly.

Female: There is a slight difference in our ages.

What it means: You are one jurassic geezer.

Male: There is a slight difference in our ages.

What it means: You're ugly.

Famale: I am not attracted to you in that way.

What it means: You are the ugliest dork I have ever laid eyes on.

Male: I am not attracted to you in that way.

What it means: You're ugly.

Famale: My life is too complicated right now.

What it means: I don't want you spending the night cause there might be phone calls from the other guys I'm seeing.

Male: My life is too complicated right now.

What it means: You're ugly.

Female: I've got a boyfriend.

What it means: Who's really my cat and a half gallon of Ben -n- Jerry's.

Male: I have a girlfriend.

What it means: You're ugly.

Female: I don't date men from work.

What it means: Hey bud I wouldn't date you if were in the same "solar system", let alone the same building.

Male: I don't date woman from work.

What it means: You're ugly.

Female: It's not you, it's me.

What it means: It's not me, it's you.

Male: It's not you, it's me.

What it means: You're ugly.

Female: I'm concentrating on my career.

What it means: Even something as boring and unfulfilling like my job is better than dating you.

Male: I'm concentrating on my career.

What it means: You're ugly.

Female: I'm celebate.

What it means: I've sworn off men like you.

Male: I'm celebate.

What it means: You're ugly.

Female: Let's be friends.

What it means: I want you to stay around so I can tell you in excruciating detail about other men I meet and have sex with. It's that male perspective thing.

Male: Let's be friends.

What it means: You're sinfully ugly.

LMAO!

That's it for now....

-Tina-

Oh big thanks to Jay for sending that to me.

1:57 p.m. - 2001-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes