lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Chistmas...1 month away.... Weekend of sleep...*

Chirstmas is a month away.....

I'm home...Johnny kidnapped me again this weekend. Which is NOT a bad thing at all. Although I wish I would have produced something fun for the weekend. I my friends were rather boring.

On Friday we went into Windsor to Wal-Mart to get the halloween pictures developed (I have them and will be posted on my homepage tomorrow). We took a trip over to Barb's to visit the kids and Shelly. We stayed there pretty late. We came back to my place and watched some T.V. John fell asleep on the couch so I made my bed and told him to go there and take a snooze, he said that he would just go home because he didn't want his snoring interupting my T.V. But...He stayed and we both went to bed. I woke up around 4 a.m. sweating and balling my eyes out...I had a dream that he told me that he slept with some chick from work. The weirdest thing was I dreamt of us sleeping and him waking up to tell me that. When I woke up we were laying the exact way in my dream so I thought he actually tokd me that! I woke him up in a panic and asked him if he was sleeping with some girl from work, he held me so tight and told me that he wasn't. I explained my dream and he said that he would never do that to me.

He fell back to sleep, but I stayed up for a while, that really freaked me out. It seemed so REAL.

When I woke up in the morning I woke to his bright eyes looking at me. We had plans on going back to the City to get the pictures, and then do whatever. He called Steve and Aubey to see if they wanted to go over to his place for a visit. And he asked me if I wanted to spend the night with him. Barb called and wanted to borrow a dress from me to wear to her Christmas party. So I packed up my things and we were out the door. We stopped for a bite to eat and then got the pictures. Then we went over to Barb's. We didn't stay there too long because it was getting late in the afternoon.

We stopped off at Zehr's to pick up some things and I started feeling like shit. I almost puked in the parking lot. Something just didn't agree with me.

When we got back to John's I still wasn't feeling well at all. We played a game of Life and then chilled for a bit. I asked him if he wouldn't mind me laying down for a bit, but I wanted to be woken up so I could be with him.

He let me sleep. I woke up around 12:30 a.m. to find him sleeping on the couch and his friends gone. I felt so bad for sleeping so long. I woke him up from the couch and told him to go sleep in his bed, I stayed up for a little bit watching the tube and then I went to sleep with him.

Got up during the night and talked, then went back to bed.

Today was a lazy day, we just hung out together. Rob called and invited us over to his place to have dinner with Tina and him, so we got ready and went over there. Ate dinner, watched T.V., talked...

Then came home.

Pretty boring but NICE.

Wanda's birthday is tomorrow. I feel kinda bad about being broke...I'll send her an e-card.

You know something?

I really didn't feel like writing, so if this lacked appeal...

I'm sorry...

Night, I'm sure I'll be here tomorrow.

Happy Birthday Wanda.

-Tina-

Sorry Johnny, I wish I would have felt better this weekend.

11:26 p.m. - 2001-11-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes