lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Yadda, Yadda, I'm Cold And That's All There Is To It*

I have to keep myself awake, so this may end up being a very long winded and pointess entry. Well it's never pointless to write, I find it very therapeudic to tell you the truth. This may also be a way to keep my fingers from freezing and falling off.

Yes. It is very cold in here tonight, like it has been every other night that I can remember. I honestly I pray that someone will fix the heat duct and get the plastic for the windows. Or...I can't see myself surviving the winter in here. I will either freeze in front of my computer or come down with pnemonia (spell check). It's damn cold.

I swear, any colder and my nipples will break off and roll around on the floor.

Mouse update: I have 5 now. Geraldo, Oprah, Jenny, Sally and Lorenzo. Tonight I actually touched one of them without my heart hitting the floor, he was so cute. John tried to get him for me but the little gaffer split and ended up falling to the floor, I bet he has a head ache now.

Only a couple of days left for the Diaryland Christmas Card Exchange. Really come to think of it I should have started it sooner. Would have liked to have more people, but...Hey, you get what you get right?

18 days to my birthday...YIPPEE SKIPPY. But it means that it's only 5 days till Ginger's b-day.

Some odd days till Christmas...Not wanting to keep track of that, still not excited, don't think I will be either. Bahhhhhh Hummmmmmm Bugggggg!

I am going to be revealing a new site come the middle of December, which will be the Diaryland Pen Pal Club. Wooooo! Look at me, always thinking :) This is going to be a whole new site where people will have the oppertunity to write letter's and correspond with people outside D-land. I am working on all the stuff, and it should be done for the middle of December at the latest, the New Year. So if interested, keep your eyes peeled.

That was all the minor updates.

Today was spent working on Brad's site, he wanted a new layout so...I am giving him one.

I cleaned my room, did laundry, watched T.V., made dinner...

Johnny came over for a visit :) (love you pumpkin)

He's kidnapping me in the morning to hang out with him for the day :) That's why I am pulling this all-nighter.

Just not sure if I can make it till 8:30 a.m.

(INSERT MEGA YAWN HERE)

I'm outta here for the night.

Will be back tomorrow, when I get home from Johnny's.

(love you pumpkin) Oh I already said that *blush*

Nighty-night peeps.

-Tina-

2:02 a.m. - 2001-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes