lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*DCCE, Bingo...Unchained Melody*

Did everyone get the e-mail that I sent out about the Diaryland Christmas Card Exchange?? If you have not recieved this e-mail please contact me right away. Also if you have recieved your partners address please let me know, that way I can keep track of these things. Once again thanks to all those who participated :)

I went to bingo tonight with Mom. She suprised the shit out of me. When Larry and her got home from bowling she came into my room and asked me what time I was calling John tonight. I told her that I wasn't calling him tonight because his phone was dead. She said for me to be ready for 11 because she was taking me out to bingo. I thought for a minute and then said "why not". It's been a bit since I've been out to bingo, and it's been a while since my Mom actually wanted to be near me.

So we went for the midnight session in Windsor. I won $44. (at least I got to holler something)

It's a bit of a drive into the City, so it gave us a good time to talk. We talked about the upcoming Christmas feast that takes place here. We talked about John and I (pumpkin--she knows).

We talked about many things. She even wanted to talk about things that I didn't want to talk about. LMAO.

She also amazed me. She finally asked if I was doing alright. I know what she meant by it, being December is a hard month for me.

I think I am doing alright. I've had no freak out's, or breakdowns.

I am getting a bit nervous about Christmas, knowing that I am so broke. But I think I am going to be getting some help. Mom talked with me about it tonight, and I just might be fine after all. I hope so.

I am still thinking about what to get John for Christmas. I am trying to convince him not to get me anything. I want to give him the world wrapped up and stuffed under the tree, because in my eyes he deserves that and more.

johnusca (10:01:37 PM): What you can give me special is be in my arms over the holidays. Thats all I want.

If that doesn't melt your heart...

I've got one hell of a sweet man :)

UNCHAINED MELODY- THE RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS

(From the movie "Ghost")

Whoa, my love

My darling

I've hungered for your touch

A long lonely time

And time goes by so slowly

And time can do so much

Are you still mine?

I need your love

I need your love

God speed your love to me

Lonely rivers flow

To the sea, to the sea

To the open arms of the sea

Lonely rivers sigh

Wait for me, wait for me

I'll be coming home

Wait for me

Whoa, my love

My darling

I've hungered, hungered for your touch

A long lonely time

And time goes by

So slowly

And time can do so much

Are you still mine?

I need your love

I need your love

God speed your love to me

Wanna play with some clay??

(LOVE YOU PUMPKIN)

Night all.

-Tina-

2:24 a.m. - 2001-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes