lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Christmas Is Riding My Ass*

I had to beat the shit out of my mouse just to get in here to write. *snickers*

Man this blows! My mouse is dying on me, and I am broke. Oh yeah...real nice! *mumbles under breath* damn thing!

I think I have everything now sorted out for the D-land Christmas card exchange.

Going to go into Windsor one day this week so I can bring Lena to the store to pick out Dood's card and I have to go myself to get Shelley's card. *scrapes up change*

Oh the joys of being broke with the Christmas season riding my ass.

Tonight John told me to think about all I have. And not to get so worked up over the things I don't have. It makes sense and all, and he does have a very good point. But it's hard. VERY HARD.

I don't want to be a "dissapointment" any more than what people already think I am. I mean do I really want to be sitting around a tree on Christmas morning trying to explain that I have no money so Christmas basically blows? Ummmmmm....let me see...No!

I've always said, it's not the presents under the tree, or the decorations that are strewn through the house, it's the fact that we can all be together on Christmas. And right now I want to believe that more than ever, but...I seroiusly don't want people to think that I suck. I get that enough already without a fruitcake and egg nog. Understand?

Ok off that crumby topic of Christmas...

John and I had our first "issue" tonight. But we talked through it, and I think, I really think we got more than "that" solved.

Is it possible to be happy and scared at the same time?

For what it is...

I love you.

For what it will be...

I love you.

I hope YOU know that. That is something...I never want you to doubt EVER again.

I breeze through the day

And nothin' much seems to get in my way

I don't have a care at all

You walk in the room

It's always the same

You call out my name

I turn

You smile

I fall

I'm at home at night

Just me and the moon

But doin' all right

When out of the blue you call I hang up the phone

I lay down in bed

Your still in my head

I dream

You smile

I fall

Oh what could this feeling be

Could it really be love

That's happening to me

The closer you get

The harder it is to keep it together

I don't have a chance at all

It's out of my hands

Oh but what can I do

I'm crazy for you

We touch

You smile

I fall

Nighty-night peeps.

!!Love you pumpkin (you too Kimmy LOL)!!

-Tina-

. .. ... .. .If we were both squirrells...would you let me bust my nut in your hole??. .. ... .. . LMAO!

12:23 a.m. - 2001-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes