lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Is It Sorted Out Now??*

drags self to diaryland to write entry, looking and feeling like a zombie with bleeding fingers...

Ok...so I didn't have everything sorted out for the D-land Christmas card exchange like I had thought. *snickers*

So instead of writing another e-mail that no one will get I took it upon myself to see if people actually got the e-mail, if they didn't I am just going to leave their partner in the guestbooks. It saves me time, I should ahve thought about it before hand. I try to save time and this is what I get.

I wrote to everyone that I knew of that might not have gotten that e-mail, so my last hour has been spent typing "hey there, I was wondering if you got the e-mail....." over and over and over again. Tonight I am going to have nightmares about guestbooks chasing my ass.

With any hope everyone got that e-mail...(but not likely)

So anyways...

Johnny came over tonight. Like every night (but not tomorrow)

We went for a ride to the store and got some heavenly hash ice cream. We had a bowl and laid about, not doing anything but enjoying eachother's company. Things are wonderful, even after that issue yesterday :) I am glad, very glad.

I talked with *S* today about going back to school. I've thought about it a lot in the past, but I think the motivation is there now. I guess there is that something there that makes me feel I have something to prove to my family. I went and looked at the courses that are offered at the College (St.Clair). There are many things that interest me. I am thinking that this could be a great step for me.

Well, I am tired tonight and my finger's feel super FAT.

Nighty night...

-Tina-

11:16 p.m. - 2001-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes