lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Blink...Blink...Blink...I Need More Sleep*

I'm up way too early this morning. My brain and my body are begging me to go back to sleep. But there are a million things I need to do in time for the weekend, and I need to do it when there is more light in the room.

I wish I had the money to go out and get the blinds for my windows, even if not blind's at least some fabric so I can make the curtains. That's the problem with being broke. You can either string sheets up to the windows to gain a bit of privacy, or you leave the windows bare and lose all sorts of privacy. It seems my family likes looking into my room. With 22 windows, 4 that connect to the house...it's kinda hard for them NOT to stick their head in a window.

It hasen't been too bad in here for heat since John brought the heater, but it hasen't been that cold either...

Going to be starting the Christmas baking on Monday. I am making almond cookies and mississippi mud pies. I've also got to make a load of sliders. They are always a great alternative to potatos to eat with the turkey. Well for me since I have something against potatos these days.

A few weeks ago, I wanted potato everything...Now looking at one makes me want to VOMIT. I get like that sometimes...(I'm on crack)

I think the people inside are going to be putting up the tree and all the decorations this weekend. My only request...do it when I am not here. I'm just not in the mood for Christmas.

I feel like Scrooge.

6 days till Shelly's birthday.

11 days till my birthday.

20 days till Christmas.

Why can't it be June??

What did the female Christmas ball say to the male Christmas ball??

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

My!...your well hung

See ya.

-Tina-

10:14 a.m. - 2001-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes