lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Time For A Quicky*

Time for a quicky.

I am at home tonight with John. He is spending the night so this is going to be shorter than usual.

I got my hair cut today, got 9 inches taken off. I almost cried, but now my hair is short (sits on shoulders) and my curls came back. It's looking mighty sexy :)

John loves it, I was worried because at first when we talked about getting it cut, he didn't want me to get rid of my long hair. But now that he's seen it, he likes it.

Went over to Barb's place tonight to visit the kids, we stayed there for about an hour then we went to the grocery store to grab the stuff for the panzerotti's. Also got some Ben and Jerry's!!!

I think he bought more stuff for my place than what we dropped off at his house.

When we got back here, everyone was chomping down on Chinese...We had the leftovers. Was good.

Well I am outta here for the night, have a good one :)

-Tina-

12:15 a.m. - 2001-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes