lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*End Of The Weekend*

The end of the weekend? I wonder how much money it would take to buy another day? I guess when you have that much fun, you just don't want it to end.

On Friday I got my hair cut, 9 inches off my head. It feels so good. !NO MORE TANGLES!

I was getting my hair chopped off when John got to my place, I called when I was done to see if he was there and sure enough he was waiting for me. When I got home we went into Windsor, to the bank, out to Timmy's for soup, then over to Barb's to visit the kids. When we were done there we went to A&P for the stuff for the panzerotti's. Then we came home. I can't remember what we did when we got here...Oh, we ate some dinner and chilled. Went to bed fairly early.

Got up on Satuday, went into Amherstburg to the video store and rented the Grinch, The Animal and got Albert a video on The Rock from WWF.

We stopped over at Lynn and Kevin's for about an hour and then came back home. We watched The Animal and got ready to go out to dinner with Wanda and Jim. We went to Kelsey's for dinner, it was really good :) We had spinach dip with these little flat breads, potato skins, asian chicken stir-fry and bbq chicken pizza. We had a good time at dinner. After that we went over to Barb's again, Shelly wanted to see my hair cut, because they weren't home on Friday when we stopped in and I wanted to see the score of the hockey game (Leaf's winning again). We stayed there for about an hour and then took a drive down to the river for a walk. Got out of the car and then got back in, we sat there in eachother's arms for a bit before deciding to venture back off for a walk, but...When we got out of the car it started raining again so the walk was shorter than planned. When we got back home we were both pretty tired. John and I laid down and he went to the washroom, I passed out by the time he got back.

We woke up this morning and chilled about the house. We made the panzerotti's for lunch. It was great sitting there chopping all the stuff and making them together. I like doing stuff like that.

Today was spent chilling out, listening to the radio and stuff.

He left about 7 tonight. I took a bath and came on-line. He was home and on the computer so we played a few games of cards and a game of pool.

All in all it was a FANTASTIC weekend.

Even the part when we smelled like sour milk...(That's for me to know...)

Time just always seems to go by too fast.

Well I am going to pop a movie in and watch it...I am going to call John on his first break and then go to bed, I just hope I can make it that long, I am pooped tonight.

Hope everyone had a good weekend.

7 days till my birthday.

6 days till the Santa Claus parade.

2 days till Shelly's birthday.

16 days till...Christmas...

Nighty-Night.

-Tina-

9:59 p.m. - 2001-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes