lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do You Smell Burnt Pork Fat???*

I can smell burnt pork fat.

This is not a good smell...

I guess I should move myself away from the heater.

It's getting cold in my room again...What? You don't belive me???

ASK MY NIPPLES!

Since John brought me this heater, I haven't motivated myself enough to go out to the rat infested garage to find the other one. (not rat infested, I think there is one out there chewing up the garbage...But ONE is too many).

It was all well and good for a while there, I got lucky with the weather, it's been pretty mild out at night. But now...BRRRRRRR! I keep the heater real close to me...That's why I am smelling that burnt pork fat.

I'm just writing to kill some time before I call John on his break...45 minutes to go.

Listening to Finger Eleven- Bones and Joints...Let's see what else I have in here waiting to be played...

sum 41- in too deep

staind- mudshovel

nickleback- leader of men

default- faded

blink 182- stay together for the kids

linkin park- in the end

backstreet boys- drowning

lifehouse- everything

dave matthews band- the space between

and...

system of a down- chop suey

That should keep me entertained for a while.

*sings and dances*

Damn I need a smoke. I really hate being broke.

UGH!

!!!!!!!!!!Happy Birthday SHELLY!!!!!!!!!!!

Ha! I just noticed that's it's after midnight. That's good for me...So it dosen't look like I write 30 times a day!

I've already written a entry and then added a new page for my diary reviews...so it had already looked like 2, which was really only one ;) (you follow me?)

I am starving right now! I think I am going to naw off some of this burnt pork fat from my body.

I wonder if I am going to be able to purchase the plastic for my windows soon? Back to the ass kissing...

I think I am really going to need it, the wind comes right through the windows...It's freeking MAD!

I am still stumped on what to get Johnny for Christmas...I was thinking...me, naked... in a bow.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

But I don't want to scare him on Christmas...

Well I think I am gone now for the night...

Going to get a game of euchre in before I ring John...

I love you babe...

You take my breath away...

Night!!

-Tina-

12:10 a.m. - 2001-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes