lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*UGH*

Click here: fart.com

It's really cool...I thought so anyways. It kept me amused for a little while :)

Not much to say tonight. I feel like shit. My tummy is CRAZY tonight. (and not in a good way either).

So, this my friends is it.

Night!

-Tina-

1:34 a.m. - 2001-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes