lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*For John, With All My Love*

Maybe it's your how you laugh at my pathetic attempts at jokes- The way you just laugh even when you know they are silly.

Maybe it's how incredibly sexy you are when you smile. How your teeth line up in your mouth surrounded by your georgeous well defined lips- The way you make it a point to show me, every chance you get.

Maybe it's how your beautiful brown eyes sparkle and shine- The way you look at me and hold me in your eyes.

Maybe it's how you talk to me. Or whisper in my ear- How you know what words to say to make me melt.

Maybe it's how you hold my hand- When every now and then you give it a little squeeze. Just to let me know...

Maybe it's when I catch you looking at me- How you turn your head so fast trying to cover it up, how you grin because you know that I know.

Maybe it's how you tell me that I'm beatuiful- The way you make me believe it's true.

Maybe it's how I can fall asleep in your arms- You make me feel comfortable and complete.

Maybe it's how when I wake up- And see your bright eyes looking at me.

Mabye it's how you touch me- The way you brush your fingers through my hair.

Maybe it's how you love me- The way you try so hard to make me happy.

Maybe...It's everything.

I just know.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

!!!!!!!!!!I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you for being everything I love so much babe.

. .. ... .. . . .. ... .. . . .. ... .. . . .. ... .. . . .. ... .. .

As I hold you close tonight, hear what I say.

There's no doubt, it's love alright

'Cause I've never felt this way.

An angel's what you are, and now I see

You're not just someone else, you're something special to me.

Everyone has a dream and you made mine come true.

How it happened I don't know or care.

I'm just happy I found you.

Wrapped in the arms of love is where I'll be

For all the world to see you're something special to me.

It's all such a mystery, you're something special to me.

Night.

-Tina-

1:40 a.m. - 2001-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes