lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Will This Year Be Better?*

So in less than 1/2 hour...I'll be 24.

I think I am a little relieved, because 23 has not been the best year for me. Of course with the exception of John and all of the NICE people here at diaryland...

All in all...

23 was pretty boring, lots of headache, heartache...and all that nonsense.

Maybe this year will be better?

Already it is, because I will be spending my birthday with John. THE BEST BIRTHDAY PRESENT EVER!

I'm out for the night...

Night.

-Tina-

11:33 p.m. - 2001-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes