lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's PMS Fuck Off Or I'll Rip Off Your Head!

Today = Mood swings like a mad woman. It was good, then bad, good again, then bad, then ok, then horrible (you get the picture right?)

I slept for 2 hours last night. I nestled into my bed at 5 a.m. and slept till 7. 2 hours of sleep that was shitty to begin with and NOT long enough. I figured I wouldn't fight it anymore and rolled my arse out of bed, that was mistake number one.

Everyone was still sleeping and Larry and Jim were laready gone to work, so I hopped on the net, but turned all messangers off. I just hate dealing with people who are happy about morning's. It pisses me off, because I am no way near that nice when I first wake up.

The day went by pretty quick, the only thing that annoyed me was the fact that there was another puddle of water in the middle of my floor. No matter what extent I went to, to avoid the water I still ended up getting my feet wet...4 pairs of socks later I have dry feet. (It would get on your nerves too).

Then I am sitting in the kitchen listening to my Mom ramble off how many things she has bought for Christmas, and I remember that I have NOTHING bought.

Things were going good for a little bit and then the cramps came back from their island vacation. No matter how I sat I just could not get comfortable. And I was hungry, the whole day I was STARVING, but didn't eat.

John and I went over to Lynn and Kevin's tonight, I really wasn't in the mood to go, but I am glad that we did. Had a good time there like always.

But the CRAMPS. You know you just don't want to fidget around too much and have people looking at ya weird. But I made it though without looking like I was in too much pain.

When we got back here I walked into the house to see Mom and Wanda at the table wrapping more gifts. That's when I took a nose dive into depression.

Stress, Christmas, No gift for John yet, Flood in my bedroom, Cramps and a million other things = NO SLEEP FOR TINA.

Ugh.

Night.

-Tina-

11:46 p.m. - 2001-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes