lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*If I Had A Million Dollars..........My Quest To Diaryland*

I was a little slow here in Diaryland today. I make it a point that the things I do when I get on line are 1) check my e-mail 2) look at the diary's of the day. You know read up on all you people, the one's I hold so dear to my heart.

Well today I woke up to a freezing cold flood in the middle of my floor...I had to sop up cold water once again. Do you believe this? Rain for days...IN THE MIDDLE OF DECEMBER!

When I finally made it on-line I got my e-mail and Wanda sent me an IM asking me if I wanted to go into Windsor with her to do some christmas shopping. So I took a shower and I was out the door. When I got home I got on the computer and Johnny was on, so of course I talked with him. We played a few games of euchre and then he left to come here. I stayed on to play slingo. A new game from Pogo. I'm addicted to it and I think I have John and Shelly hooked on it now.

While I was playing John showed up and he played while I ate. I don't go near the computer unless I have to when he is here, because...Well I have my reasons (maybe it's because I would rather look at him and hold him than type to a computer). When he was done we made some chocolate chip cookies for the holiday's. He made some with walnuts and I made my plain because I am allergic to walnuts. That took a long time.

Before he left he played a few more games of slingo and then he went to work.

When I made it back on the net I went and played for a good hour.

Then I finally made it around to read all my favorite diaries.

I read Kor's, and Ginger's, Kimmy, and Justin, Shelly and Uncle Bob....

Then Dood's and Ali's. Both those entries made me ball my eyes out. I am still sniffling.

You know it's not good when I am already a bucket of cramps and emotions...

God...I have some MAJOR cramps tonight!

One freeking week till Christmas, and I have NO shopping done :( Not sure what the hell I am going to do...No money, no time...I am sure this stress is not helping how I've been feeling lately. And to top it all off, these cramps *cries*...

I have one gift idea for John, but somehow it dosen't seem enough you know? I am in search of the perfect gift...

My Mom, Wanda and Albert have decided to buy something for John...I am afraid...theirs will be better...Silly isn't it?

*SIGH* I just don't know any more. Do you think if I write a letter asking for Christmas to be delayed a month or so...do you think someone will stop time?

If I had a $1000000

(If I had a $1000000)

I'd buy you a house

(I would buy you a house)

If I had a $1000000

(If I had a $1000000)

I'd buy you furniture for your house

(Maybe a nice chesterfield or an ottoman)

And if I had a $1000000

(If I had a $1000000)

I'd buy you a K-Car

(A nice Reliant automobile)

If I had $1000000 I'd buy your love.

If I had a $1000000

I'd build a tree fort in our yard

If I had $1000000

You could help, it wouldn't be that hard

If I had $1000000

Maybe we could put like a little tiny fridge in there somewhere

You know, we could just go up there and hang out

Like open the fridge and stuff

There would be already laid out foods for us

Like little pre-wrapped sausages and things

If I had $1000000

(If I had $1000000)

I'd buy you a fur coat

(But not a real fur coat that's cruel)

And if I had $1000000

(If I had a $1000000)

I'd buy you an exotic pet

(Like a llama or an emu)

And if I had $1000000

(If I had a $1000000)

I'd buy you John Merrick's remains

(All them crazy elephant bones)

And If I had $1000000 I'd buy your love.

If I had a $1000000

We wouldn't have to walk to the store

If I had a $1000000

We'd take a limousine 'cause it costs more.

If I had a $1000000

We wouldn't have to eat Kraft Dinner

But we would eat Kraft Dinner

Of course we would, we�d just eat more

And buy really expensive ketchups with it

That�s right, all the fanciest dijon ketchups

Mmmmmm

If I had $1000000

(If I had $1000000)

I'd buy you a green dress

(But not a real green dress, that's cruel)

And if I had $1000000

(If I had $1000000)

I'd buy you some art

(A Picasso or a Garfunkel)

If I had $1000000

(If I had $1000000)

I'd buy you a monkey

(Haven't you always wanted a monkey?)

If I had $1000000

I�d buy your love

If I had $1000000, If I had $1000000

If I had $1000000, If I had $1000000

I'd be rich

Night....

-Tina-

No Johnny...I wouldn't buy you a green dress...How about some green pants or something??????????

12:25 a.m. - 2001-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes