lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Happy New Year....With No Tooth*

I am here, but only for a short entry.

I finally went to see the dentist about my tooth.

It gets pulled on Wednesday morning. (What a way to start off the New Year).

I haven't been in the mood for writing with the pain, actually I haven't been up to too much these days.

I'm not sure if I am going to get back here before then. And even after the tooth is removed, I'm told that I will be in pain for a few more days...

So instead of trying to keep my eyes open long enough to make it to all my favorite's guestbooks, I will just say:

!!!HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Later!

(see me about...Friday?)

-Tina-

9:03 a.m. - 2001-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes