lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Feeling GOOD, for a change*

I guess a real entry is in order.

But I just don't feel like it.

Anywho, feeling good, I get to eat lots of junk for the next few days and not feel guilty about it...

Ice cream for all :)

I think everyone around here is happy to have "Tina" back, and not the "super bitch" that bit everyone's head off.

I know Johnny is happy to see me smiling again.

Thanks hon, for everything...and putting up with me.

-Tina-

10:58 a.m. - 2002-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes