lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*You Know The Drill, It's The End Of The Weekend...With A TUMOR From HELL*

I think I have a tumor. Or it's just one hell of a headache. I'm thinking if it is in fact a headache it's due from...LACK OF SLEEP. This weekend was ROUGH for sleep. Friday night, John and I didn't get to bed til after five in the morning, and we were bright eyed and bushy tailed before 10. That right there is a YUCK.

Saturday, was a fairly busy day. It seemed like we just didn't stop long enough to catch a fresh breath of air. It was running here and running there...

The night came, after the twin's birthday party, we brought Brad home and visited with him and my cats. After that we went to Taco Bell (Yummy). CHICKEN BURITOS are good, but not good on the...let's just say BUM, and the digestive system. Needed Pepcid after that one.

Today was our crash course in cooking like every Sunday. We made breakfast (scrambled eggs, maple sasuages, hashbrowns and toast), after that we played Skipbo with Shelly. Then, we made stuffed (green) peppers for our dinner.

Did dishes and crap...relaxed basically for the rest of the day with the exception of once again ripping apart my room and changing it around, which by the way looks shagadelic (LOL).

I popped the pepper's in the oven (say that 10 times fast while drunk) then Johnny and I went to take a soak in the jaccuzzi. 60 minutes baby!!!! Woooo, that felt WONDERFUL!

Got out of the tub just in time to check the pepper's and make the rest of the dinner. Made rice and potatoes and...Pillsbury Country bisquits (good stuff). We ate by candle light in my room, it was mighty romantic :)

After dinner we had another game of Skipbo with Shelly then nestled in for a nap...and then a NAP.

I woke up to his cell phone ringing (DAMN THING), but I woke up with this tumor.

Johnny left and now this, welcome back to my life...

OH WHERE OH WHERE IS JOHNNY-- Oh yeah, work. DAMN!

Well I'm outta here, time to put the tumor to bed (Thanks Shelly--for that line) :)

I think I will update more now, I am going to have A LOT of time on my hands if the people around here don't snap out of the TURBO BITCH mode.

Night.

-Tina-

11:01 p.m. - 2002-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes