lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Golly Gee, I'm Tired*

I went to bed last night, had a funky dream about bell-bottom pants, stamps and glitter?

I woke up at noon, went in the house, put another load of clothes in the washer, grabbed a smoke, checked my e-mail (I only learned no one loves me...*sigh*), then I went back to bed.

Had another dream this time of a lake, swimming naked with people I don't know and drinking Blue?

Weird! I think it's the demarol doing it.

I don't have the tumor anymore, just a slight pain over my right eye. But I am tired, I think after this I am once again going to nestle under my nice warm blankets and head right into full-time hibernation.

14 hours of sleep, I shouln't be tired.

But I am.

-Tina-

4:06 p.m. - 2002-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes