lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Little Change*

MAKING CHANGES

I made a few changes to my diary tonight. I took out the chat box, it was cool and all but I couldn't put it anywhere else on my site without it looking funky, so I took it out. When I loaded my page it would hop right to that spot and it annoyed me, so it's gone. Instead of having all the links listed at the top of the page I put them in a easy to use drop down menu, I like that way better. Less clutter. Plus I am addicted to drop down menus.

NO LONG ENTRY TONIGHT

It's late and I am pretty tired. I'm not sure when I'll be getting back here to update, because John is stealing me for the weekend. :)

So, have a wonderful weekend everyone!

TAKE CARE and in the words of the ever so wise Ginger BE NICE!

Night.

-Tina-

3:01 a.m. - 2002-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes