lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*A Little Leave Is In My Future*

Johnny is laid off for 2 weeks. We will be spending some time together so these entries may become a little spaced out again.

Had a nice weekend, for the most part it was just him and I, yesterday we got together with his brother and a few of their friends.

Nothing much else to tell, things are good, I am good...

So, have a good one til I can get back to buisness.

Oh and...If I can't get the disc for my computer it's going to have to go in to get re-formatted and I will be without my baby for 2 weeks...

I'm outta here for now.

Take care.

-Tina-

7:44 p.m. - 2002-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes