lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Sign Brad's Guestbook....OR ELSE!*

Ok PEOPLE. I know we can do this. We need to make a member of diaryland feel needed. You may not read his diary, but I do and he is my bestest friend in the whole wide world, and if he closes his diary, I am going to be sad. Think of this, the dude lives on the other side of town and takes the bus to update his diary, there shows some loyalty! So please do me a favor and get over there and sign his damn guestbook.

BRAD'S DIARY

It just had to be said! When he moves to Kitchener I won't be able to talk to him everyday, and that pisses me off. So I need him to keep his diary going!

Ok enough of that, I know that the NICE people of diaryland will go forth and sign the guestbook.

My day is just getting long and borning...I have no other purpose to be here other than the fact stated above.

Ohhhhh, I requested like a million reviews today...Don't ask me why, I just felt like being put under the knife to other people's opinions.

I'm outta here, gotta find something to do with myself.

-Tina-

3:14 p.m. - 2002-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes