lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Snow Fall and A Change For My Poerty Site*

New Look

Ha! Before you go thinking I am changing my site...I'm not, well not right now, and I don't think I will be doing that for a while. Not until I finally get the gold membership. I did however change my Poerty Diary site. If you want to check that out click HERE.

I haven't updated that diary in forever now so I just opened up my book that I keep here for random thoughts and words and picked one that I jotted down a while ago. It's not much, but it's something new. I got the design from Wicked Templates, the same place where I got Lena's Template at.

I think...I could be wrong, but I do think if I took some time I could make my own, just lately I haven't had all the free time in the world, and frankly I like it like that, maybe in the future I will sit down and give it a shot. For the most part I've got this HTML down, but I am far from any type of an expert.

Some Free Time

Thinking about free time...Johnny left today, he's gone to his Dad's place to do some computer stuff which leaves me here to write, I promise this shouldn't be that long, but you can never tell with the likes of me. I have laundry and stuff to do today, but I am in NO RUSH. Honestly I just feel like being lazy. Pondering wether or not I want to shovel the driveway and get some much needed exercise or just curl up in my nice warm bed and take a snooze...I'll decide that later right now I just want to sit on my arse and write.

Snow Fall

Last night we finally got our first REAL snow fall, there was enough to cover the entire ground for now more than 12 hours. It's lightly snowing right now. I think everything looks so pure and beautiful when there is snow covering it. I am a snow baby, I love the snow, but hate being cold. I'm just weird like that.

I'll Be Back Later

All this talk about the snow makes me want to go play in it, so I think that's what I am going to do, beside...I can't have the phone tied up all day.

One--Larry might call

Two--Someone might be calling to wish my Mom a Happy Birthday.

See ya.

-Tina-

11:16 a.m. - 2002-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes