lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Night A La Hockey*

So we went into Essex. Went to Zerh's to pick up the stuff for dinner. I lost my voice in the car, I have a voice now but, it's really scratchy and I sound like a man. Just call me...Girly Man.

Then again, don't.

When we got back, we played The Game Of Life with the girls and started the hamburger for the taco's. By the time we were done playing dinner was ready. We ate and then chilled about the house. I cleaned my room and then decided that I wanted to watch the hockey game, so I put it on.

I think I should have done something other than watched that game...It was a good physical game, but it sucked due to the fact that the Leaf's lost. 3-0. Ugh! This is not good for my Leaf's. They seem to be falling into "the slump" again...

The game was pretty fun, John actually got into it :) Suprised the hell outta me, he said something about defense...and well he called it right...I just looked at him for a little while with lust...I mean love in my eyes.

I called Brad about a million times tonight, to talk about the game...Damn we were laughing at it.

After hockey John and I played cards with Wanda...nothing much else going on at the moment. Johnny is sitting behind me rubbing my neck...I'm just waiting for my head to hit the keyboard.

No wait...

...I'm waiting for...

Night!

-Tina-

12:53 a.m. - 2002-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes