lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Re-Format This!*

I am going to update now and get it out of the way. Johnny is balled up on my bed snoring away, and I just can't take anymore playstation. Expecially when I have no friggin' clue on what I am doing with that thing. I just spent a good hour playing "Scariest Police Chases" and only caught one suspect. I suck!

I've tried to get MSN messanger back up and running, but it isn't working. John said that he might be able to fix it, and if not, I am going to bring this hunk of junk in to get re-formatted. I think it needs it either way, the only thing I hate is that fact that I am going to lose all of my MP3's. And with the time it takes to download them, I doubt I will ever have them again. Unless of course I get cable or DSL. I am sure that will take forever and a day to get that out here in McGregor.

Where I live I don't even get cable TV, there should be laws against things like that.

John knows how to re-format computers, the only problem is getting the disc for Windows 98 plus. The one I was supposed to get with my system, I've called and called and...nothing, more wait...I am about ready to wheel the monitor at someone's head!

Anywho, I just had to ramble for a bit. I am off to have a game of euchre or something...Maybe see if Johnny wants to get up and go to the store...Need smokes.

Later.

-Tina-

9:00 p.m. - 2002-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes