lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Little Here And A Little There....Either Way....I'm Home*

Johnny Gave Me Back

I am home...Did you miss me? Actually I have been home for a few days now, but my computer has been going thru a re-format. I am here and so is my baby...

I lost all my music :( But I got my MSN messenger back!!! FINALLY!

Tomorrow is the last day of Johnny's lay off, he goes back tomorrow night. So tonight calls for cheap wine and even cheaper sex...LOL...But wait, 10 year old niece somehow dosen't fit into this picture well...DAMN!OPPPPPPA

RECAP

So I left...And I came home...I don't remember much of anything now (going brain dead). I learned that my kitty has been inpregnated...Not a good thing!

Since I can't remember jack about what we did, I'll clue you in on...

The Friday Night To Forget

You need a good sense of humor to make it through something like this...I didn't laugh too much...

Johnny made some plans for Friday, getting together with his best friend Rob and his Fiancee Tina, to do...SOMETHING. Nothing was etched in stone, kind of one of those fly by the seat of your pants kind of things...We knew we were doing something, but didn't know what until we got word from Rob. When we finally got the word...We made plans to go to the movies. MOVIES- Do not require any special attire, so I dressed in a heavy sweater and my chunk heels...(no socks required). We get a call on the way into Windsor, seems the movie dosen't start till 9:45. Ugh! I guess no one wanted to wait because the movie idea was scratched pretty quick. We roamed the mall and went into Chapter's (book store). Eventually...the word was to go bowling, now this would have been great, but as you know I was not dressed for the occasion. We ran to Barb's to get a pair of socks and a t-shirt, but to no avail, I got nothing...Wasn't too happy about that, only because it was a lot of running around that we didn't have to do anyways. After leaving there we head for the alley...On the way there we get another call from Rob and Tina, telling us that there was a large line up...They said that they would meet us in the parking lot and decide from there. Needless to say...We did not go bowling. So...(This is where things get interesting)

John and I go to McDonalds...

We eat...

We have sundaes for dessert...

John says "Where are my keys?"

Tina says "Look for them"

Keys are found hanging in the ignition...

AND

THE DOORS ARE LOCKED

Tina's coat is in the back seat...

While Tina freezes...

(Little fight between John and Tina...That we will not get into).

Mom comes with Jim and the lock out tools...

We get home, and live not so happily ever after.

We go to bed...and wake up in a little better of moods.

So now...Today is today.

We got Lena, to help her with her speech thingy.

Johnny finished up my computer (thank you babe).

Cleaned some of his Apartment, killed most of the dust bunnies...

Came home and...

Watched that SHITTY hockey game...

Played a game...

And now this.

Night!

-Tina-

11:14 p.m. - 2002-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes