lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The End Of Two Weeks*

The End Of 2 Weeks

Today was the end of the lay off that John had. We are both now at our own homes, without eachother. And already...I miss him. But it feels good to have a little room to be me. The me who likes to sit around and bob my head to the music blaring in my ears from the headphones, the me dressed in shitty clothes and feeling comfortable. And he can be him in is own home, do his own thing. We haven't had too much free time from eachother over the past two weeks. The only day we didn't have the whole day together was when I went to visit Brad.

We Makea The Gooda Meataballs

Today we made some meatballs for the spaghetti. Damn those little buggers were good. Wanda said that we can make her pasta anytime, and she is not one to eat pasta. It must have been good. John and I kick ass in the kitchen!

Computer Is Running GREAT!!

All thanks to my wonderful Johnny, that my computer is working like a dream :) It's been pretty funny with the people who were in my MSN messenger, a lot of them thought I just croaked or something...I am BACK (evil grin).

Review Anyone?

So I made a review site...I don't know why, I just did. If you want a review, not like it matters...but if you do...Click Here. I am not sure if I am actually going to keep it going, most of the time I can't find time to make it in here to update...Blah!

I'm Outta Here

Yeah, I know, this entry kinda blew chunks, but what can you do?

I am home...So I will at least be updating more...In case SOMEONE missed me...

-Tina-

[for John: I love you, thank you for spending your two weeks with me. I know things were a little...weird at times, but we live and we learn, and now we can just look back and make ourselves better for the future.

P.S. Let's just think of Blockbuster Friday, All-Star game Saturday and Super Bowl Sunday...Don't forget about the candles and the hot bath, and all the other good stuff.]

8:40 p.m. - 2002-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes