lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Oh Dream Weaving Pickle Pancake Eater*

Dream Weaver

Another one of those freaked out dreams...I was in school, but I was classmates with Micheal J Fox. I wore some plaid outfit that looked horrible. We were walking through this blue hallway going to our classroom to write a test. I gave him a kiss at the door. We sat in the same row, me behind him. The teacher was old, with a cane and walked really funny. We got our test papers, every time I looked down at the paper to answer the question the words would change on me...When the test was over I left the classroom while all the other people wrote the test. I went home and fell asleep, when I woke up I went back to the school to find out that I missed a few days and I needed to write an essay and a poem, I had a poem but I didn't have the essay...So I failed. I asked for my report card, but was told that I would have to wait until Thursday, so I asked my teacher that was once a man (now a woman) if I passed and she said "of course you did, you are the best student in the class". I got my books out of my locker and waited for the bus to get home. When we pulled up to my house I noticed my Mom wasn't home but my father's girlfriend was in the kitchen window peeling potatoes. When I walked into the house I asked why she was there, she took my hand and brought me over to the window and pointed at a brown van that was crushed and burnt. She said that my father was in an accident and he was in the hospital, but that wasn't his van, it was the guy that he hit. She told me that the guy died and he was still in the van. We both hugged eachother and started to cry. The front door opened...And I woke up.

It was trippy, I wonder why I dreamt about Micheal J Fox?

I guess those meatballs that I ate before going to bed had something to say...

Breakfast Food?

I don't think this breakfast is too healthy. Ruffled chips and french onion chip dip...

I just didn't have the energy to make toast, I know that's not a hard task, but...

Talk about something weird for breakfast. Last week when Johnny kidnapped me, I was cramping. When I am cramping I get craving's...I had pancakes and pickles for breakfast! It's good, HONEST. I am not one for syrup on pancakes to begin with so I eat weird things with them and pickles just sounded great! At least it had one breakfast food involved.

The Wonders Of Puddin' Cake

John is the best! While shopping he bought "Puddin Cake" A weird little cake thing that has a sauce right in it. Very GOOD! But it's neat and it has me confused (which normally dosen't take much) Ok here's how it works. You make the batter in the baking dish (like a bread pan) then you spinkle the powdered sauce on top, then you put water on top of that but you don't mix it...When it cooks the cake goes to the top and the puddin goes to the bottom...How???????? I don't know, but it's really cool.

Enough About Food!

I am just making myself hungry and I can't stomache any more chips and dip...

So I am out to raid the fridge to see what I can whip up.

Later!

-Tina-

[Thanks for the e-mail babe! And for signing my guestbook!!]

[I Love YOU!!!!!!!!!!]

9:08 a.m. - 2002-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes