lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I Am This Drink...What Are You?*

Drink me!


Which drink are you?

That's it for now...I am going to drink myself. I'll let you know how I taste at a later date.

Thanks *S* for this little thingy.

I got 2 new ones now [third time in here now--I should have just written another entry]


Burgundy Patent

I'm the badass burgundy patent Doc Marten...
I'm cool as hell, I'm deep,
and maybe a little dark

Which Doc Marten are you?
(by *coffeebean*)

::I'll be back later::Don't miss me too much::

-Tina-

Instead of adding another entry tonight, I added a poem to my other page. I wrote this for John, if you want to take a peek click HERE

I love you babe, I hope you like it :)

11:41 p.m. - 2002-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes