lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*The Rain In My Bedroom Falls Mainly On The Floor, And Everywhere Else*

Natasha is home. Would have been nice if someone would have called me!

Rain Drops Keep Falling On My Head...And My Bed, And My Dresser, And My...Well You Get The Picture!

In waiting for the big snow storm to arrive, we get down pours. And you know what that means right? Yeah, it means Tina will be swimming. God! Really it's just starting to piss me off. I mean piss me off to the point where I cry. It's not the fact that I have to stand in freezing cold water to sop it up, it's the fact that I look in this mess of a room and I think about my mess of life. I stuck at that fork in the road and either way I go I hit a dead end.

Tonight this just made me see red. John and I were enjoying some time alone (which we don't get enough)...We were a little naked...and BOOM!!!! Water is dripping all over the place, on my blankets, on my dresser...Needless to say, the moment was gone for good. I layed on my bed and cried.

John told me not to let it get me down, but I just can't help it...When all I can see it water all over and the sound of it hitting everything in sight...

Missing Neice

Right now my sister's are looking for my niece that has been gone since 6 this evening, the time now is 11:03. I am scared out of my mind. I hope and pray that she gets home safe.

I swear if there ever was a time to beileve there is a God it is right now. Please pray that she gets home.

If she isn't home by Midnight the police will start a search.

Until she gets home I am going to be a bundle of nerves.

I'll keep updated on this.

Need To Go

I don't want to keep the phone tied up, so this will be all for now.

Night.

-Tina-

10:52 p.m. - 2002-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes