lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*My Fives*

[my fives]

[five things that I like...]

1- SEX

2- Chocolate/ chocolate dipped coconut macaroons

3- Knee high boots

4- Leather pants

5- Firemen *drools*

[five things that I dislike...]

1- Coldness

2- Liars

3- Play doh (it smells funny and taste like crap)

4- Uncooked meats

5- Hairy asses

[five things that annoy me...]

1- Wedgies

2- Music that is over played

3- Dust

4- Know it all's

5- People yelling

[five things that I love...]

1- John

2- Friends

3- Hockey

4- Bob (my birthday bear)

5- Spunkie and Spice (my cats)

[five things that don't make sense...]

1- Why they beep out the swear words when you know what they are saying

2- Life

3- The stickers on matresses that say do not take off...

4- My body

5- People who complain about money...then spend it foolishly

[five favorite music things...]

1- Linkin Park

2- Hoobastank

3- Lifehouse

4- Savage Garden

5- Blink 182

[five hot men/woman...]

1- All firemen (ok not all...but most)

2- Richard Geere (he's hot for an oldie)

3- Mike Modano

4- Curtis Joseph

5- John

[five things under my bed...]

1- Kleenex box top

2- Plastic cup

3- Bob (he must have fallen while I was sleeping)

4- Something that looks like a box?

5- My victims....Ummmmm I mean a few coins, a dime and a penny...

[five things I'd die for...]

1- John

2- Friends

3- Family

4- A chocolate bar

5- A slice of pizza

[five minutes ago...]

1- Talked to John

2- Found this quiz

3- Smoked a ciggarette

4- Itched my ass

5- Blew my nose

[five minutes from now...]

1- Blow my nose

2- Itch my ass

3- Still doing this quiz

4- Smoke another ciggarette

5- Go pee...

[five years ago...]

1- I was thinner

2- Was dating Brad

3- Had a home

4- Did I mention I was thinner?

5- I was 20 or something like that

[five years from now...]

1- I will be wider

2- I will be fatter

3- More than likely uglier

4- Hopefully married to John

5- Have a home

6:37 p.m. - 2002-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes