lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*D-Land Theme Song*

Groovin' to the Diaryland theme song...

Did you know...

That D-Land has a theme song?

It's an actual song which is about three minutes in length. I found it looking at a diary and then signing their guestbook then clicking on Pitas.com. There is a section in there named (SHIT! I can't remeber), it has a weird name...And there was a list of all these songs and stuff so I decided to click on that Diaryland theme song. It was quite catchy. If you could imagine that, someone singing about holding hands in Diaryland.

I thought it was pretty funny.

It's VERY cold in here

Yeah, once again it's FREEZING in here. My whole body is cold...Things are starting to hurt.

My legs: Three nights in a row I woke up with killer cramps in my legs.

My fingers: They get so cold they hurt to type.

My feet: I don't think I have had feeling in my toes all day.

My nipples: (yes ok...bla, blah, blah...nipples. I know you don't want to hear about it...) But yes they are even sore.

The small heater I have in here dosen't help anymore, it's just too cold. I can see my breath and the heater is practically on top of me...

No need for alarm

I think I am going to change my diary...again. It's been a while and this is just getting boring. What do you think?

Change? or No change?

Give me some input by...you got it...

Signing my guestbook or leaving me a note.

While your there you might want to tell me that you love me too...Even if you don't...

Too cold to go on

Really I just wanted to write a long winded entry about a whole bunch of shit...Just to blow off some steam...

But I don't have much left. And what I do have must be kept to keep me warm.

Night!

-Tina-

11:22 p.m. - 2002-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes