lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I'm Going To Disneyland*

I'm going to !!!Disneyland!!!

For the third year in a row I have picked the Superbowl champs! Next year I am betting the farm, it might not be my farm, but I am going to bet it. It was a very close game and either one of the teams could have won it.

This is my plan. I am going to Disneyland. Just the person who is bringing me doesn't quite know it yet.

I am going to pick a nice attractive man, (one that just won the Superbowl ~of course~) I am going to approach him with a cast iron frying pan tucked behind my back. I will woo him with my charm, I'll flash my smile, then...KABAM! smack the silly bastard over the head a few times! When he wakes up in the hospital with amnesia, his loving WIFE (me) will be there by his side, to love him, hug him, and take trips to Disneyland with him. I will keep the frying pan on hand incase he tries to remember anything.

The ice is gone

We have just a bit of snow left, but the ice melted or was washed away by the rain. That was one hell of a whacked out storm. First we got a down pour, then I woke up to snow, then freezing rain, then rain...

We had every season in a 72 hour span.

If you want to take a look at our details...click Windsor Star.

Today it's windy. Makes for a cold day in my room...

!!!!!!BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!

Fingers HURT

I am going to end it here. My fingers are killing me. I am going to go in the house and get some coffee in me and warm up a bit...

Have a WONDERFUL day.

-Tina-

[Who was the Superbowl MVP at last years Superbowl????]

10:13 a.m. - 2002-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes