lc23tina's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*I am a gay dysfuntional sick person*

This tells me that I am a dysfunctional gay person

You answered all questions in a gay way. You must be gay. If not, you are extremely okay with gay people.

To take the quiz yourself, click here now!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Take this and other tests at neenmo.com !

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I

am..

55 % dysfunctional

Beep Beep, move outta tha way, I drive the defunction bus, pimpin my oh so very fine...things.

Take this and other tests at neenmo.com !

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Have you figured out that it doesn't take much to amuse me?

My history of being sick

I woke up sick. I am wondering how on earth did I wake up sick? Whatever the reason, I hate it! I am pretty sure it has something to do with the coldness in here. Or because anyone in this house that is or was sick coughs over everything and never covers their freeking mouths.

I hate being sick. I have a messed up immune system to begin with.

When I was a kid I missed a lot of school being sick. One time a whole two months because I had Mono. Couldn't eat, couldn't drink. I remember it was around the Christmas holidays when I got sick, that was the year the cat tried climbing the Chirstmas tree. Ugh!

When I got my tonsils out, I got a severe infection. That was at Easter time. Anything I ate tried to come out my nose, I had to plug my nose to swallow anything. That sucked big time, not only being sick, but everyone ate my Easter candy! *cough* *damnassmunchingbitches*

Then a few years ago, I had Lena over during the summer break. Brad was at work and Lena and I were making dinner when I suddenly felt tired. I turned off the stove and told Lena that I needed to lay down. I laid on my bed and fell asleep. I was in that bed for 3 days, running very high fevers, I could hardly move. I kept seeing my Uncle Bert hiding in my closet. I don't remember jack about that whole time. Lena took care of me, being 8 years old, she even made Uncle Brad is lunch for work. I don't know what made me so sick then...

A few years back when I was in highschool I went to the doctors, I was told that I have a weak immune system.

Every year I have to battle with colds, this summer I had pnemonia, and a upper respitorial track infection.

I am a disease bag!

Ok, enough of that being sick crap...Tonight is sweet and sour pork balls...

I am going with John over to Lynn and Kevin's for dinner. I guess these sweet and sour pork balls are his favorite...He said that he would be picking me up for about 5.

Moving

Yes you see that right. My family is moving. I am not happy about this at all. I think it's just because of the circumstances, something I won't get into here.

I'm just...Scared. I have my own reasons.

On another note, Brad will be moving to Kitchener the weekend of the 16th. *pouts*

This is my best friend. He is supposed to be my maid of honour at my wedding! LMAO

I am sure going to miss the big lug!

Better wrap this up

This entry wasn't supposed to be this long, but the words just kept coming through my fingers...

I am outta here now, I think I am going to get myself in the jaccuzzi and soak for about 10 years...

Have a spanktastic day Ya'll!

-Tina-

10:56 a.m. - 2002-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

justibuster
ebony-eyes5
violetwoman
savecraig
unclebob
procrasto
neva4getme
rose36138
raziela
cutielatina
bossique
girlie03
under-shadow
ittybittycat
wifemotherme
trapidi
misspersonal
stealinghope
greenpearl8
iamdana
justlaugh
adventyouth
sillysub
velvetheart
glitterqueen
funkydoodle
pnkpnthr
kalisa
o-twinkle-o
koror
andrew
greenpearl8
cyanidecandy
therertimes